Breyana's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

How many hours’ sleep do you need in order to be at your best, and what’s the minimum you can get on a regular basis and still be functional?
At my best, I’d say about 9 to 10 hours.  And the minimum is 6 or 7 hours.


What’s your favorite sleeping position?

Sleeping on my side curled up in a ball

What was the cause of your most recent difficulty sleeping?

I’m not sure.  I usually sleep really good. If I ever have a problem it’s because I have bad dreams.

When you can’t seem to drift off to sleep right away, what are some things you do to bring about sleep?
Count my breaths, that way I don’t  think about anything it else.

When did you last doze off at an inappropriate time or in an inappropriate place?
The only place I really have an opportunity to sleep at is in class.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

