Breyana's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Question of the Day

Do you celebrate Easter? If so, how are you spending today? If not, is today different from any other Sunday for you and your family?

Happy Easter!  I do celebrate Easter.  Today Brian and I are going to meet my dad for brunch in about an hour.  After that Brian’s mom is going to come up and we might go hiking, to the movies, etc. were not really sure what yet.  Easter is probably the one holiday that makes me wish I was still a kid. I miss coloring Easter eggs, go on a Easter egg hunt, and get an Easter egg basket.  It’s not the same, but I just decided  that next Easter I am going to color Easter Eggs lol.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

