Breyana's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Things I Love #7

Wake ‘n go.

This morning was my first day back to work after two leisurely weeks off.   However, my morning was made a lot easier.  Since I was my hair every other day, I already got to sleep in a bit.  So I rolled out of bed this morning, about to reach for my dry shampoo and brush to do some damage control when I look in the mirror.  My hair is nearly perfect.  I run my fingers through it to polish it off a bit and I am ready to go!  So easy, and a pleasant surprise on a dreadful morning.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

