Breyana's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Recently Bought: Rock and Republic

About a month or so ago Beauty Story had a Rock and Republic sample sale on their site. Blushes were half, off plus I found another code that took $15 dollars off your order.  I only ordered one blush; however, I got that blush for about $11.70!!  Their blushes are regularly $40 so this is an amazing deal! The color I got  was X-Rated which is a red color, and I have nothing like it.  The blushes are so soft, very pigmented, and last ALL day.  Since, X-Rated is so bright, especially with my pale skin, you need to use a very light hand, or you’ll end up looking like a clown.  Since you barely need to tap your blush with the brush it will seriously last me so long.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

