Breyana's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Recently Bought: Wet Seal

Before I went on my no-buy I purchased a few things that have been coming in the mail over the past couple weeks.  Today I am posting my little haul from Wet Seal while they were having an additional 30% off clearance items.  Since I am a poor college student, I only really buy clothes that are on sale to begin with and if you look you can find really great items.  So here’s what I bought:

So normally I would never buy jeans online.  I have a real problem with findings jeans that fit the way I want them to so I always need to try them on in store.  However, I have ordered jeans from Wet Seal before and they fit well so I decided to try another pair, the fact that they were only $10 also didn’t hurt.

I have seen soo many shirts with the detailing that this sweatshirt has on the shoulder and I thought this would just be so cute to throw on over leggings in the winter.  This was the most expensive item I bought, which was  $14 (still a steal).

This is the only shirt I have briefly tried on, and I think it may be my favorite out of all my items.  Its a crop top with the sides hanging down and is just so so cute with shorts.  I also love the straps and back of this shirt.

These vests are huge right now, along with knitted shirts, which is what this one  is, and would be perfect with almost anything – so cute!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

