Breyana's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Recently Bought: E.L.F. EyesLipsFace

I couple weeks ago I made two huge hauls from E.L.F. while they were having a sales.  On my first I got 10 eye shadow quads for free with any twenty dollar purchase, and the second had all their studio products 50% off.  So here is what I got:

Healthy  Glow Bronzing powder in  Warm Tan

Healthy Glow Bronzing Powder in Sun Kissed

Sun Kissed on left,  Warm Tan on right.  You can’t tell from the swatches, but both are really shimmery and I don’t think they would be good for contouring.

My lashes are like my pride and joy and I really do everything I can to make them look great everyday.  I heard rave reviews about this, and since my current curler is almost done with I got this and I can’t wait to use  it!

I bought this, not expecting the color it came in because the website named it “nicely nude” so I thought it’d be skin tone, but instead this is a very sheer, pink, french manicure color.  I put three coats on and you could still see my white tips.

I got this free gift when I referred three friends, but when I went to swatch it I think this is stale because it smelt AWFUL and was really runny no matter how much I shaked it.  I have another one of these in Lilac and it does not have this problem.

Eye Defining Brush, its actually pretty slim and I thought it’d be more dense, but I have not used it yet so I don’t know how it works.

I have no idea if this works, but I figured I would give it a try because at $1 there’s nothing to lose.

Here are the ten eye brightening quads I got free.  I have not used any yet, so I am not sure how the quality is.

I’ve been wanting this for months, but it was always sold out when I placed an order so when I found it in stock I jumped on it!

Sorry the lighting is so bad, but here are the blush swatches and from L to R: Fuchsia Fusion, Pink Passion, Meilow (?) Mauve, Gotta Glow

Now this is a repurchased product,  I’m not yet done with my first one but I cannot live without this product so I had to buy a back up and have it ready when I run out!

Eyebrow Lifter and Filler.  I’ve  used this a couple of times and I like it so far.

The 2 in 1  Conditioning Gloss are in colors  Supermodel and Love It.  I have used it once and so far I am not sure I really like these.  It’s very sheer and very sticky.

Brow kit with gel (darker brown) and a powder (lighter).

I have one gel eyeliner I love so I’d figure I would try some cream eyeliner.  I have not used them so I am not sure how well they last, but the purple came dried up so I already hate it.

So this was all so much stuff, and for so cheap too!  I can’t wait to try it all out.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

